New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Me??

Female (52) looking for Male Denton, Texas, United States

Shy, fun loving,caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired LVN Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue Crime
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGreen Mile, Forrest Gump
Music typesBlues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Horror
Idea of funNature,walks in the park,swimming.
HobbiesReading, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe the best Grandmother I can be to my 5 grangirls..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty..
On the first dateNice lunch or dinner..