New here? Sign Up Have an account?

outsidegirl

I am looking for a healthy, Catholic man between 65 and 77 yrs, old. He must be active, enjoy the outdoors, love dancing, travel, reading, and gardening. Having a motorcycle is a definite plus!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Joseph's, Occum, CT

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMSNBC, DIY shows, Here Come the Midwives, The Olympics, PBS, National Geographic, The History Channel, The Smithsonion, HBO,
Starz, BBC,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBen Hur, Exodus, Prode and Prejudice, Robin Hood, The Ten Commandments, Dr. Zhivago
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsAll the Classic artists
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll of the Classsics, all books about History, many Biographies, Science Fiction,
Idea of funGoing to museums, on picnics, to the movies, to the zoo, having cookouts, dancing, sleigh riding, ice skating, jumping the waves at Ocean City, MD, riding motor cycles on CT.'s back roads, attending concerts, taking walks in the Fall woods and I could go on and on.....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryflying a plane

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a man who can embrace all the enjoyments I will bring to him, will bring me pleasures I've never experienced, can enjoy all the sights that take my breath away, will complete my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who is honest, giving, accepting, gracious, goofy, tender, strong, knowledgeable, can laugh at himself, will laugh with me, is generous, loving, gentle, and will appreciate all that I will bring to him.
On the first dateI will appreciate whatever my man has decided to plan for our first date.