New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there

Male (60) looking for Female Des Moines, Iowa, United States

I am looking for something permanent and I know it takes time and a lot of good effort to form a good relationship. I want a woman to be my best friend at all times my sweetheart, love of my life my partner and my soul mate all wrapped up into one lovely woman. I would be all of that for her and more I would love her with all of my heart and have nothing but good feelings for her she should be a very caring person with a lot of good feelings

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titleoffice equipment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscsi
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviestransformer
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, New age
Favorite artistslinkin park
Idea of funI like to play sports just as much as I do watching them. Most of all I like to spend time with who I am with and cuddle up and watch a movie. It is my opinion that we all want the same thing in regards to a partner and that most of us either do not know how or is scared to and sabotage themselves from getting it. Ok I like the outdoors but I don't care about hunting or fishing I will get to spend some time with someone I care about
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Boldness
On the first dateOn till they