New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meet Some To Love

Relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSoaps
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping And Danceing
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo Find Love Again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerGood All The Way Around
On the first dateGo Eat