New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Widow now ready Date

Female (79) looking for Male El Paso, Texas, United States

A 78 year old woman with a lot of life left to live. I have lived in El Paso since 1964, however I was born and raised in Fort Smith Arkansas. I'm looking first for a friend whose company I enjoy and who enjoys mine. I enjoy many things including but not limited to music, dancing (a little rusty), going out for dinner, I do drink, however not excessively, like to cuddle, enjoy parties, adventures, love to travel, sightsee shop, in fact my favorite saying of all time is, "When the going gets tough, the tough goes shopping." I'm not a smoker. I enjoy conversation, getting to know one another, movies, TV. etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Views

ReligionProtestant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who cares as much about me as I do him, is very caring and loving, affectionate, respectful not only to me but to others also, and honesty is a necessity.
On the first dateI would like to go out to lunch someplace, that's hopefully not too loud, so we can talk without having to shout. I have no particular place in mind or type of food.