New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring and Loving Partner Looking For Same

Male (68) looking for Male Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I 6'4" 240 college educated with 2 degrees and spent over 20 years in the computer industry. I love to travel, read, and see live concerts. My favorite vacation spot is Hawaii, Kauai. I am not a member so give me some way to contact you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much television but if I do it's usually sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Animation
Favorite moviesCasablanca African Queen
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsBeatles
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Mystery, Technical
Favorite booksDe Vinic Files
Idea of funAlmost anything with the right person
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy every minute

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA warm loving and caring person who is also a little adventurous.
On the first dateI think that should be up to US