New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love in all the right places.

Profile I guess is this:
• Sign: Capricorn
• Height:6'0"
• Gender: Man
• Interested In: Women
• Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
• Body Type: Stout
• Relationship History: Widowed
• Children: No children
• Education: College graduate
• Religion: Chr

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Christ

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Military

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesField of Dream, Forrest Grump, others i can't remember now.
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsBeach Boys, Journey, Kiss, Boston, most 60 or 80 songs
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksby Dale Brown, Dave Clancy, Other military fictions series works.
Idea of funI love to find a lady who has the same desires as me and not a quitter. We can travel for hours explore the areas have a meal and then near dark find a nice motel have dinner. Then we would (Sorry story stops there read her book Behind my pink Panties) LOL
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySorry if i wanted to try it, then i have already. I have no bucket list, completed that in my 30's

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find he person who can help anchor me down and be my side kick whom i can trust and know she will always be there to cover my 6. (now that is one hella run on Sentence) Sentence#2. I want her to know that she means so much more to me than i mean to he, She would be my soulmate and I would cherish her and she would have no needs and very few wants, She is my Shield my squad, my back up and most of all she would be Mine for ever and ever. Phewwwwww Now I need to find her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat i listed above DUH
On the first dateWe would meet for dinner and maybe a movie. Drive her home and hope that all went great and (Rated way above any of your pay grades Sorry hheheheheh)