New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi my name is Carol nice nice to meet yo

I like the outdoors camping I'm about 4:10 till little bit of 197 lb

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlequality control

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAsheville Once Upon a Time
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars Star Trek any kind of movie at the movies
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsKenny Chesney George Strait meatloaf
Reading selectionNews, Health, Humor, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksDanielle Steel's
Idea of funGoing out to the movies I'm going shopping
HobbiesMusic, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving an airplane

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo retire and on my car my house

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTheir eyes and the way they talk to you and communicate
On the first dateMy first date would be at a restaurant that's when we get to know each other and talk and communicate with each other