New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lost old man

I'm 63 survived open heart surgery after dying 3 times in the ER at Kootenai County Hospital in CDA. Used to ride my Harley all the time now I don't do much an I want to change that an become the person I used to be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Closest Catholic Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS all of them
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsSteve Ray Vaughn, The Original Outlaws, The Highway Men, almost all classic Rock Artist.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding my Harley
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Photography, Theater, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky Diving?

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo regain my quality life soon

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one that is smart, funny, can make me laugh, sensitive, thoughtful, and can put up with my bull.
On the first dateWhat ever makes her feel comfortable on a first date.