New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Longterm relationship

Recently retired. I enjoy golf, walks, going to the movies, DVD's, TV, dinner out, I like to cook also. I like to read books, and listening to Christian music, rock n' roll. I love my cat, too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I'll tell you later.
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?DHC
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHe doesn't have one.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang, NCIS, Law & Order, NFL, College football, MLB, PGA tour golf, LPGA, the Olympics, Blue ******, re-runs of MONK, Movies, etc,,,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Lost in Space, Die Hard and anything with the minions in it!
Music typesRock, Gospel
Favorite artistsAny Rock from the 70's, Christian music=TobyMac, Mandesa, Brandon Heath, whatever is on K-Love radio.
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible.
Idea of funI like to play golf, play card games, cook, travel,( I have a bucket list of places I would like to visit but not by myself), some shopping, watch TV, movies on dvd, going to the movies, going out for dinner & an occasional afternoon nap.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding in a hot air balloon, it's on my bucket list.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind someone to love and who will love me.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has similar likes as me. A trustworthy person, likes to have fun=dinner out, movies. And someone who is not in a rush, take the relationship slow.
On the first dateI think just meeting for lunch or in a coffee shop would do just fine.