New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian Woman

Female (57) looking for Male Alvin, Texas, United States

Christian woman looking for a man of God. I'm caring,loving and honest. I'm into games. Been alone for 5yrs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsTbn,hillsong channel,inspirational,lifetime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesThe shack, the ten commandments,white buffalo, many more
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsMercy me,third day, r&b, .
Favorite booksThe shack,the bible
Idea of funGoing on a walk at the kemah boardwalk and lunch after our walk
HobbiesReading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFishing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo serve the lord always