New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm new to this area looking to meet and mingle.

Very slender with a pretty face looking for someone to get up!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsReality
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA fariy tail
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPatti Label
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAbout me
Idea of funCooking and a good movie
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeGoing to a museum
Always wanted to tryJust being me.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo meet a very nice and sexy man.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone very caring
On the first dateWatch a movie or have dinner.