New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long dark brown hair,Hazel eye's, hopeless romantic, enjoy horse back riding,swimming, camping, fine dining, travels, cooking, family, and honesty looking for someone with same qualities

I want to share time with someone who is fun loving, honest,and enjoys life. I'm a hopeless romantic, honest and love family, friends, life, cooking, camping, fishing, horse back riding, motorcycle, traveling, swimming, cuddling. I want to give love and receive love. Friends are fine and if it turn's into more then that's great, if not I have another friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCare giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens, Expedition Unknown, Cop's, True crime stories
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll of the God Father movie's, Step Brothers, The Bucket List,anything with Jack Nickelson, Clint Eastwood, Robert De Nino,All Pacino
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBonjovi,Areosmith,Garth Brooks,Keith Urban, Gun's and Rose's, Alman Brothers Band
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI have several
Idea of funSpending time with that special someone, cooking, traveling, camping, horse back riding ( my favorite is a horses) motorcycles, fishing, dancing
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySki diving, scuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be with someone special and share this adventure called life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateAnything within reason