New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Ray

I am looking for a senior woman to be my companion and for travel. She will have no household duties. My wife died last year after a very long marriage. I am now over that and I want a woman to visit (either my house or hers) often.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsCops & lawyers, like Blue ******, Law & Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science, Technical
Favorite booksAll the books by Grisham.
Idea of funA slow walk. Camping. Taking Amtrak to visit my son in Oklahoma.
HobbiesReading, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendship, new ideas, comfort.
On the first dateTell her about me and my family, Ask her to tell me the same. What have you been doing all those years?