New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am interested in a relationship

I'm 62 year old father of 2 beautiful kids 25 year 22 old boy and girl, 3 grand kids and, wondering what might be out there to share the rest of my life with. Maybe we might run into each other. my hobbies are health and fitness and health eating and any thing to do out side like hiking,walking,biking camping and working out at the gym I like art picnics bonfires full moon holding hands gravel road sunrise sunsets thunderstorms and water falls. my goal is to be health and happy and I like all kinds of music. but not rap. Down to earth, sincere, non-pretentious, articulate, fun, adaptable, romantic. Get along with most anyone. Comfortable in jeans or a suit, although it's difficult to beat jeans, a white shirt and a sport coat. I understand the difference in class and pretentiousness. Eyes aren't the window to the soul, kisses are. I do not date just to have a date. What is the sense? I recognize an attraction or spark when I see it. In the interim, I don't wish for what I don't have. I live for today and tomorrow, not yesterday. I don't carry baggage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageLithuanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleReal Estate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Music, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for the woman who I cant wait to come home to, who I will hold hands with when walking, the one who I share what is left. i simply believe there is a lot to still be achieved. and now have a Harley for the sunny weekend ride just call me an average Gabriel looking for his partner. So if You think will click Drop me a line or leave a phone no to reach you directly!
On the first dateMeet at a nice comfortable spot!