New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disabled Not Dead

Female (66) looking for Male Hammond, Indiana, United States

I am a 63 year black female. I am a retired disabled school teacher. I have had a lot of hiccups along my life's journey. I keep things real. I want someone to enjoy life with a few times a month. I have had my heart broken after ending a 19 year relationship. I am not looking for a man to punish for his mistakes or mine. Like the kids say sometimes, "do over". Not looking for an Einstein ,just an average honest man who is kind compassionate and not ashamed to be seen with me. I am a queen sized woman. I look OK. I just want somebody real. I like detective shows, mysteries, cartoons(cause I have grand and great grand children) I need a boat partner and someone who want to experience traveling. If you missed out on a lot let's make some new memories in these old bodies. I am an honest, family oriented woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMysteries, some comedy, Good Behaviour, Die Hard, Criminal Minds, Monk, Antique Road Show, Property Brothers, HDTV etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTwister and Die Hard
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Favorite artistsVaries
Reading selectionClassic
Favorite booksNot one in particular
Idea of funBeing with family, friends on holidays, and special events , spending time my special someone, gambling on the boat, talking or texting to friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySinging in public

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be accepted for who I am and to enjoy what time I have left blissfully

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA caring an compassionate, understanding, considerate, down to earth, honest, sensitive, non-game playing man.
On the first dateOn our first date, I would like him to meet me at the Ameristar Casino and Hotel where we can dine, talk, get to know each other and gamble in a public setting that allows for privacy also. Because I am in a wheelchair, I will still have my independence and in a familiar surroundings.