New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Texas Boy

Funny, fit, loving, entertaining, retired, independent looking for a female who shares my values. I am also s conservative Republican who loves Trump!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFlunkie

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHistory Channel, Natgeo, golf, Fox News
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSilence of the lambs,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsKeith Whitley, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Waylon Jennings
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksGrisham, Cook
Idea of funListening to live music, drinking a couple of beers, going for a walk
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

Always wanted to tryTravelling

Views

Goal in lifeEnjoying life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove, enjoyment, companionship
On the first dateDinner and drinks