New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live,laugh,love

Most of the time I am a lot younger than my age! Sometimes it catches up to me. Very social but do like my alone time. Politically opinionated and very conseevative

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsMost everything on HGTV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOne flew over the cuckoos nest, A Man called Peter
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsJosh Grobin, Brooks and Dunn, Kenny G
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Political
Favorite booksPapas Wife, most of Harold Robbins books, several political autobiographies
Idea of funSpending time with my family and friends, traveling
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryParasailing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy and help people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI prefer larger men. Must have a sense of humor and love family.
On the first dateMeet for lunch and have meaningful conversation.