New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a grandmother of 4.. I have 3 daughters. I love nature, traveling,. I'm a family person

I have short brown hair. Blue eyes. 5'2"..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsWesterns. Comedy, romance
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionMystery, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerClean cut.. does not lie. Be on time. Though fullness. Non smoker
On the first dateMovies. Go for a drink and get to know one another..