New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Make her happy and feel like a beautiful woman

Black male 71yearold 6feet tall average weight 225 love to cook and listen to good music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, Risky Business
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsB.B. King Lou Rawls
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health, Sports
Favorite booksAny Cook Books
Idea of funTo be with the lady in my life, and with my friends. Going to clubs to list to good music.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAny outdoors activities.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo stay healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerJust be herself
On the first dateGo out to a jazz club for cocktail and cocktails back at my place.