New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I tend to be outspoken, analytical and self confident.

I am not very good at talking about myself but here goes; I am just another old man in the neighborhood even though young at heart, trying to see for myself how this works.
I have a good sense humor, my colleagues and friends knows me for jovial attitude.

I have two kids whom both pushed me into this whole dating ordeal once again, I tend to spend most of my days outdoors and spending time with my grandchildren. I like sports, hiking, horses, sightseeing. I also travel a lot for work and pleasure and I take pride in the places I've been, sights I've seen and cultures I've experienced.

It would be a good thing to find someone like minded as a friend and start from there. I am near retirement and I'd like to meet someone who'll understand and appreciate me as I will her. Also, we get to spend time together getting to know what else is left life has to offer us both.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleExpert Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, History, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIt's hard to describe this without coming off as dreamy but I'd like to meet someone like minded, down to earth, loving and open to new adventures and ideas. I could say a friend that enjoys a variety of things I do and who's also willing to try something new just like I would.