New here? Sign Up Have an account?

teacher4slaves2

50/m/nj Dominate Male looking for submissive/slave(s) whom know and understand my world of bdsm and it's rules etc..... Also looking for a loving/understanding/trusting/ romantic/spontantis person whom is commited to a real (looking 4 long term) till God takes you away from me..... I am a sweet lovable Man whom needs his heart and mind Fufilled..... I have No time for fakes/wanna be's Only the true need apply..... Best wishes In your Search..... Sir/Master Mark

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?park methodist church

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI am very open minded on alot
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI am open minded
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsopen minded depending on my mood at the Moment.......lol
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksopen minded
Idea of funTo be able to wake up every day and enjoy the moments of Life!
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto own my own Bussiness

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be Happier then I currently am now

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneropen minded on alot
On the first dateDepending on the Person of Interest; Dressed Nice/flowers/Decent Meal/dessert/slow dancing/ Kisses/hugs/holding hands etc