New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need too have fun

Female (61) looking for Female La Pine, Oregon, United States

I want to have fun and meet someone who doesn't play head games. I want a man that knows how to treat a lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAt home caregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI, Funny movies, Ghost Adventures and other related shows, DIY shows, house flipping shows. And alot others too.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesGhost, The Wizard of Oz, ask me about more movies when I see you.
Music typesCountry, Rock, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funGoing to the beach, cuddling, finding your tickle spots, kicking back and watching a movie and having popcorn, BBQing, having quality time with that special someone, family and friends over, more cuddling and kissing...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning to Flying a helicopter.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have fun in what ever I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for a sensitive guy but can assert himself when needed. Some one that doesn't drink every day from morning to night but will have a glass of wine with me infront of a fireplace. Likes to have fun and cuddle and likes to get tickled.
On the first dateMaybe stay home and get to know this special guy and I would make dinner for us.