New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Silverfox looking for you

I'm a 53 year old Degreed, Native Son of Los Angeles. Never married, no children. I'm a Homeowner who enjoys Ocean Cruises, Golf, Cocktails, & Cigars. I'm looking for my Queen to Love, & spoil.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsScandal
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Music typesJazz
Favorite artistsJoe Sample, Miles Davis, David Sanborn, Lee Rittenour
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Humor, Political
Favorite booksAnything by Stienbeck
Idea of funOcean Cruises, Concerts, Exploring.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo be Happy, & make others Happy, 7 to be successful, leaving my Mark on the World.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a Ride, or Die caring woman.
On the first dateDinner, Marina Cruise, Concert.