New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WANTED A GOOD WOMENS LOVE

Retired Truck driver ,Singer, Volunteer Firefighter Looking for a woman who wants a best friend and a person to love and be togeather the rest of there life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCHICO FIRE, Gold Rush, Law & order Sp. Victims Unit, NCIS, NCIS LA, NCIS NO. American Pickers.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGONE IN 60 SECONDS, Towering Inferno, Backdraft, Godfather, MEN IN BLACK, Delta force
Music typesCountry, Folk
Favorite artistsFaron young, Ray Price, Johnny Paycheck, Hank Williams Sr., Waylon JENNINGS, Willie Nelson, BUCK OWENS.
Reading selectionNews
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a woman to spend the rest of my life with to love and be loved, to have a lot of great times with now that I'm retired.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA person who needs a partner who will love and care for her and except her family as my own, and give her all my love.
On the first dateA nice dinner and a quiet walk.