New here? Sign Up Have an account?

about me

I am a business owner who wants to slow down and have some fun. I love music,movies,dancing,gardening , going to the bar and concerts,etc. I love to travel especially to the beach. Just a simple lady who is ambitious and hard working and am looking for a man who is the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlebusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAny
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference
Favorite booksAny
Idea of funAny
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness