New here? Sign Up Have an account?

redhead7

Female (20) looking for Male Newark, Ohio, United States

looking for my last true love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?luthern

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?molly
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?mixed
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyball
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showshsn--hallmark--lifetime--
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsreba--josh turner
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksall about animals years ago
Idea of funpot lucks-- -love to cook--dance need to re- learn---games--
HobbiesSports, Learning, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePlaying video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving---

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto find a nice --loving man - my for ever man--be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerkindness-- love--
On the first datelike to go to lunch and