New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Steadfast In Spirit..."

I'm a very much down to earth person, laid back, easy going and very real. A person who has a strong sense of who I am, just overall a "DISCERNING" Person... I am fun loving, introspective, kind hearted,witty, understanding and spiritual...I would like to connect with a woman who has similar qualities and someone who is truly peaceful, comfortable and confident about who they are??? Someone who is opened to shifting to a healthier place...notlooking for perfection...just doing our best...even with our flaws... Please Ladies..."Not interested in Critical, Mean, Controlling or undercover Violent women!!!!!..."No Room for that kind of stuff here...Must have at least evolved to a peaceful and comfortable place within yourself...lol" The key to a lasting relationship/friendship for me is: Honesty, trust, good communication,perserverance,a good sense of the world around you and being passionate something in life. Emerging Spiritually, Emotionally and being peaceful along my Journey is so important to me...I think healthy conversation brings about a deeper sense and understanding of being connected...I'm opened to cool dialog in order to become acquainted...Willing to give it a shot "cyberly"...lol...We'll see...Hmmm!!!!!... (Good Luck with whatever your Agenda is on here...Love(Respect) each other out there and practice peace before anything!!!.... P.S Ladies!!! I prefer Mature women and from what I've seen on this site...There is very slim pickings..My pic in the middle is the most recent...from AUG...Stop asking me about Pics...Let's get past the least important things...Make some room for some DEEPER discussions...lol....Imagine That Ladies!!!!

Love all Jah music...Family and Friends... Spirituality
Peace, Joy and Happiness.... Political Awareness and Activism
Being of Service to my fellowman.... Grant Writing.... Fishing
Tribal Government.... Everlasting Peace.... Musician
Outdoors.... Working out ....art and music...
cooking and lots of travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Nature, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness