New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friendship,mor in time

im 62 big bellyone leg great personaility,looking for someonewantimg to take the time for froends first and see where we go

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMASH
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesJOSEY WALES,,CASABLANCA,,SHAWSHANK,GREEN MILE
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionTechnical
Idea of fundinning out then theater,or dancing,,dinning in snuggle while watching movie,,riding my custom built harley trike
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trywow many things yet to try

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertruth honesty loyalty
On the first datelovely candle light dinner talk and see where we are what we could be