New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wonder if there r any nice guys out therev

Female (65) looking for Male Auburn, New York, United States

Hi. I'm a widow of 10 yrs Thought it would be great to share my life with someone. I like hiking, any water activity, cooking, sewing, gardening, travel, movies. Not a big drinker. Family oriented. Loving friendly loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHome health aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMystery history Comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesRock
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHiking canoeing. Game night. Cooking with family or friends. Traveling. Even day trips. A movie. Bowling.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo live healthy. keep busy enjoy my family kind to others. Low drama.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone laid back. Honest. Happy with himself. Hard worker. Family oriented. Good sense of humor. Loyal
On the first dateNothin fancy. Simple lunch and a walk