New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Its me

I am a male looking for a female to marry. I have a high school education. My name is Steve I am 67 years old. 5'8" tall weigh 149 pounds. I live in Greenwood, Indiana. Like to travel go camping. Like to cook garden and work in yard.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOld westerns.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesAny old westerns.
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Health, History, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing out to eat with my lady holding hands walking together talking about various things. Travel bike riding.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing places in the world that I have not been too.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet my lady get married and have a home, children. Live together for the rest of our lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who knows what she want in life and a mate. Able to do all kind of things with her husband. Take care of our children both of us 50/50 percent. Same goes for doing housework 50/50 percent.
On the first dateGo out for a meal have a glass of red wine. Talk and find out about each other to see if we are a match.