New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a friend?

I am a seniors looking for a friend who first believes in God and secondly is not ready to sit in a recliner and let life pass them up, Home is fine but once in a while get out and enjoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleBeing Happy

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNot war movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesMovies w/ Danziel Washington
Sandra Bullock
Matthew Mc Connahay ??? Spelling
Favorite artistsJohnny Allen, Warren Storm, willie t, Tommy Mc Clain, Travis Matte, & more
French Music
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funDancing swimming travel
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe Happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHappy truthful thoughtful
On the first dateDepends what we do
Get to know the person somewhat