New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love being a grandma! I also want to spend time with that new someone!

Youthful, playful, fun to be with. Thoughtful and self searching. I am honest and responsible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 2 cats named Jack and Sammie.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThey love their scratch posts.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGeneral Hospital - CNN - 20./20 - I love movies!!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funDinner at a nice restaurant when I can afford - or dinner at any restaurant which I can afford - dancing, haven't done it or a while, movies, theater - most things
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting from a plane when I was younger.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeNow that I've raised a family, my goals are to be reasonably happy and enjoy quality time with someone I care about. Also, to be involved with my children and grandchildren.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can laugh with and share quality time with.
On the first dateHave dinner - or coffee - chat and get to know the person I am with - Maybe dancing and what they would like to do as well!