New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely n Wanting Love

I am sincere loyal honest n loving. I m willing to try things to a certain extent. I do have a fear of water that I m trying to get over. I dont look or feel my age. I like country music n like to dance. Love Chinese food n pizza. Have good sense of humor. I want to Travel n see places

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like sci fi marvel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksJoann Fluke murder mystery
Idea of funDoing whatever it is but doing it with the one I love
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

Always wanted to tryHot air baloon. Helicopter Las Vegas mardigras

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo do no harm help others when I can. Do unto others as I want done to me and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to travel n treat me good n have sex
On the first dateGo to a nice meal n talk get to know each other then maybe just go somewhere n talk some more