New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Worldpeace

Male (66) looking for Female Naples, Florida, United States

I'm a retired FDNY firefighter, single and ready to mingle. I like to dance,bike ride, shoot pool,l enjoy all sports, most of all is boxing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired FDNY firefighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsForensic files, Judge shows, two Broke girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Idea of funExercise, sports, swimming, Dancing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, wisdom
On the first dateDinner,Dance, movies