New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Christian Man Seeking A Good Woman

Love to cook and also occasionally dine out. Have many interest, including travel, pinochle, bike riding, concerts, (jazz mainly), plays etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible and many, many others
Idea of funWatching a good play or concert
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy and more successful to be a blessing to others with whatever remaining time God gives me!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness