New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm changing my life and I could use a companion.

I am at a point in my life where I need to do more things for me. I'm looking for someone who would be interested in exploring new ideas and new places. I don't need to travel far, Wisconsin has so much to offer. Fishing is one thing I hope I can always do. It doesn't matter so much if they're biting, buy it helps. Fishing is the most relaxing thing I can do. I can spend 8 hours on the water and hardly talk to my partner and end up having a great day. I hope my legacy will be that I helped a few young people the value of fishing. It also teaches you that everything isn't automatic. Sometimes you cn have a great day fishing and a poor day catching.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHuman Resource Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Last Alaskan, Alaskan Bush People,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Bucket List, Glory, Sheek
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsSimon and Garfunkel, Beatles, Chicago
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksIT, Glory, Native American History.
Idea of funFishing, Dinner out. time with the family.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Hunting