New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am hoping to find real womanwith no games

hello I am a very honest man caring romantic no smoke no drugs but I like my glass after dinner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehemodanamics and trauma ER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showslaw&order football cooking ...................I love to cook
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesgladiator
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsmy favorite is may self I play keyboards
Reading selectionNature
Idea of fungo to the beach movie stay at home I like communication
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have a happy life and make someone happy and give her complements and tell my fillings

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerhonest caring romantic and clean...........pretty hands and feet's
On the first datemeet for coffee or a drink and get to know more about each other