New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Granny chaser 32

I'm a big warm friendly and helpful guy. Who likes to tey new and fun things. I lice my life to the fullest. I don't play games either

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJack of all trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll of the ones my partner likes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesSame sa above
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsHouse gospel house club music
Reading selectionMusic, Poetry
Favorite booksDoes not matter
Idea of funSpending time with my friends and family and partner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding in a plane

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSettle down with the one I love and just being able to make my lover happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOlder woman who has a few extra pounds and loves to live life to the fullest
On the first dateTake the one i love out to dinner with a dozen roses