New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to smile

Female (60) looking for Male Newark, Ohio, United States

Love to laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleBaby setting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsCops
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesActions
Music typesRap, Dance
Favorite artistsDrake and so on
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDancing
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryReally Dont know

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStaying HAPPY

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA gentleman.One who knows how to treat a women right.One who Dont cheat or lie or hit.
On the first dateWell like to get to know you first then take it from there