New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rand14fruit

Male (20) looking for Female Keaau, Hawaii, United States

Fruit farmer, young orchard, only been on my land here for not quite 2 yrs
Moved from kihei, Maui after 37 yrs. Got to buzzy for me. Time to make a new freinds here on the big I. Keaau. Is the closest town to my farm. I would like to see this island.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFruit Farmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesCooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe happy and productive. Stay self empolyed.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, and trust
On the first dateTaulk over dinner