New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to dating and dating site

Male (68) looking for Female Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

I come from a small town in AZ. My family was very poor so I quit high school and joined the Army at age 17 for 3 years. At 18 I did 1 tour 69-70 in Vietnam in the infantry. I got married and stayed married for 8 years. I also received my GED 1970,B.A. 1974 And M.A.1975. I was a teacher, counselor,vice principal, and principal now retired.
A while ago I ended a long term relationship that was a friendship for over two years. Yes I"m ready to move on and end this last chapter of my life enjoying living.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsHarry Stlys
Reading selectionFiction, History
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryDon't know.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo give back to this country and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThat they are nice and sincere people. No games and they are with you because that is what they truly want to do.
I also want some who is able to care for them self.
On the first dateGo out to dinner or lunch.