New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thereforyou

Male (58) looking for Female Boaz, Kentucky, United States

Hi.im a okay guy i guess lol. ..i have a great sense of humor. Very loyal and honest and young at heart. .who said 56 is old lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleCriminal justice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPawn stars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone nice. Loyal. Opened minded. Sense of humor.
On the first dateNot sure lol just talk get to know each other.