New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's enjoy the simple side of life

Female (62) looking for Female Largo, Florida, United States

Myself

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Nadia winter
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black and white
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyShe has many
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAircraft parts inspector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe food channel there allways having cooking shows to watch
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesSo many of them!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsKelly clarkson also love the group little big town
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Mystery, Technical
Favorite booksThere so many
Idea of funLiving loving and laughing and keeping things simple
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySleeping under the stars on the beach under a tent with that special someone

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLive life to its fullest and don't look back enjoy the moment

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust being who she is
On the first dateMeet for coffee or wine have a conversation nice and easy