New here? Sign Up Have an account?

live life to the fullest

Love to laugh, explore new places and since I'm new to the area, there is alot I want to see. I enjoy being at home or volunteer at my animal shelter. I enjoy being with friends or just staying at home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretirement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, NCIS programs, Bull
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJudds, Celine Dion, Loretta,
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Mystery, Science
Idea of funWow, you can make anything fun if the situation comes up.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book

Views

Goal in lifeTo live the rest of my life with someone to love.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, no game playing, all the cards on the table from the get go.
On the first dateCoffee, maybe take a walk along a river and just talk.