New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking an exciting elderly open minded partner

Retired older retired gentleman, highly educated and with background as a 60s social and political activist and professional in the field in juvenile corrections, and community organization. Liberal in ALL respects.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsC-Span 1&2: FSTV: Link; WMEB
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsBasquiat; Picasso
Reading selectionHistory, Philosophy
Idea of funPlaying together with my partner with whatever we enjoying doing.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying in a balloon; sex with another couple...

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a live-in woman partner who enjoys doing what we both enjoy doing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman partner who enjoys what we both enjoy doing.
On the first dateMeet at a restaurant.