New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern belle in loiusiana

Intelligent, witty, great cook, woodworker, groomer, sculptress, seamstress

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsOld black n whites
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTurner broadcasting ones
Music typesCountry, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Political, Reference
Idea of funOut doors, flea markets, yard sales, coffee shops, parks, festivals
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning, air boating, trail riding

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLeave this world just a little bit better, by being kind to fellow mankind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWant to be appreciated, and told
On the first dateCoffee house, walking parks around LSU,