New here? Sign Up Have an account?

new kid in town

Male (67) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

Retired, musician, lover of life, lonesome, good sense of humor, loves oral, go for long drives

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Moses
What breed is your dog?Border collie and golden retriever
How old is your dog?I year 5mo.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything chewable and somthings not
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsUfo files, aliens...history channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSaving private Ryan, good fellas, the green mile, dances with wolves.
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsOzzy, Beatles, led zeppelin, stones, ac,dc
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Philosophy
Idea of funAt home at night having afancy dinner share a bubble bath and f...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLight bdsm, roll playing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStay happy, do what I must, remain true to myself , eat more pussy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA girl who can't say no.
On the first dateGet to know one another, agree to something mutually beneficial, have a lot of fun.