New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Crazllocal. I think that desribes, I am a Aqurous. Sorry I can'r to well-ok.

I live a lone. and I do have a dog, he weighes about 88 lb-ok. I like a full figure lady. . I don't play games, and I wont , except lies-ok. I like sports, and I play golf. ETC. Anything else just ask me - ok. JIM

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?rather not say.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tobby
What breed is your dog?Black Lab, about 90 lbs. great friend to have, and a wonderful watch dog.
How old is your dog?7 yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toystuff toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlesale

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCops-Syfy-Svu-Dailely news.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar treck-Preditours- Average type's of general movies,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNothing to really say.
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Mathematics, Music, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksI like a lot of different type's of books. To many to list-ok.
Idea of funWalking on long walks, staying in shape, and I work out every day, riding my bike and running as well.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryClimb the Eilful tower

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live a full life, and to be aware of the medical problems, that I deal with every day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet a full figured lady, I don't really care for skinny ladie's-sorry. I want to be with someone who has the same thing, as I do. No games, must like to sing karaoke-ok. I do like to sing at home ,while I listen to my favorite songs to. that's ABOUT IT.
On the first datemaybe a coffee, or a drink, go dutch on the first date. maybe dinner later, afer getting to know that special someone.