New here? Sign Up Have an account?

happy camper

Male (80) looking for Female Daphne, Alabama, United States

very energetic and looking for a partner to share our lives together in the outdoors world. I enjoy camping and walking, very loving and a hugger many other pluses

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsnot into favorites
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite movies1970 to 1980
Reading selectionBiography, History, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksthe Bible
Idea of funwalking in the rain, dancing under the stars, holding hands making others happy
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Camping

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifestaying healthy and living life as each day as it may be my last one

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerat my age just someone who can keep up with in my activities
On the first datea happy one over a cup of coffee